Our Leadership

Motivated by their Christian faith, the leaders at Seattle's Union Gospel Mission share a passionate desire to serve, rescue, and transform those in greatest need through the grace of Jesus Christ. As a group, these men and women bring hundreds of years of ministry experience to the table. That experience, combined with a consistent dependence on prayer and the Bible, informs the direction of the Mission.

Our Leadership

President

Dave Mitchell — Interim President
dmitchell@ugm.org

Executive Team

Steve Carr — Chief Financial Officer
scarr@ugm.org

Scott Chin — Chief Development Officer
schin@ugm.org

Gary Fast — Senior Vice President of Capital Projects
gfast@ugm.org

Cornelius Lee — Chief Administrative Officer
clee@ugm.org

Terry Pallas — Chief Program Officer
tpallas@ugm.org

Ralph Rowland — Vice President for Community Engagement
rrowland@ugm.org

 

Board of Trustees

Bill Aanenson — Chairman
Account Executive — Bonneville Seattle

Craig Chapman — Vice Chairman
Co-Founder and Chief Technology Officer, Retired — INRIX

Andre Benjamin — Secretary
CEO — Destiny

John Forrest – Treasurer
Tax Shareholder – Sweeney Conrad, P.S.

Ryan Church — Trustee
President — Ryan Church Consulting

Russell Cole — Trustee
President & Chief Chief Advisor — Sage Advisors, LLC

Manin Dubois - Trustee
Account Manager - Machine Tools Northwest

Jenny Printz — Trustee
President — Jenny Printz Consulting

Kellie Schneider — Trustee
Community Volunteer

Laney Shorett – Trustee
Loan Originator & Branch Manager – People's Home Equity

Michael Tutmarc — Trustee 
President — Tutmarc Architects

Scott Urie — Trustee 
President, Retired — Washington Air Reps, Inc.

George Ward — Trustee
Vice President — Aldrich & Associates

The more you give...the more you help!

Email Updates

{{alert.title}}