Our leadership

The Executive Team and a volunteer Board of Trustees lead Seattle's Union Gospel Mission.

Executive Team

Jeff Lilley — President

Dave Mitchell — Chief Operating Officer

Gary Fast — Chief Program Officer 

Terry Pallas — Vice President for People and Culture

Cornelius Lee — Chief Administrative Officer/Vice President of Shared Services

Ralph Rowland — Vice President for Community Engagement

Board of Trustees

Meet the Board

Linda Ranz — Chairman
Director, New Product — Amazon

Bill Aanenson — Vice Chairman
Account Executive — Bonneville Seattle

Craig Chapman — Secretary
Co-Founder and Chief Technology Officer, Retired — INRIX 

John Forrest — Treasurer
Tax Shareholder — Sweeney Conrad, P.S.

Andre Benjamin — Trustee
Manager — AfterTheResume.com

Ryan Church — Trustee
Senior Director of University Ministries  University Presbyterian Church

Russell Cole — Trustee
President/Chief Client Advisor — Sage Advisors, LLC

Ann Klein — Trustee 
President — Klein Partners, Inc.

Jenny Printz — Trustee
Fundraising Consultant

Kellie Schneider — Trustee
Medical Social Worker — Swedish Hospital Medical Center 

Michael Tutmarc — Trustee
President — Tutmarc Architects

Scott Urie — Trustee
Retired — Washington Air Reps, Inc.

Laney Shorett — Advisory
Senior Mortgage Banker — Caliber Home Loans

George Ward — Advisory
Vice President — Aldrich & Associates