Our leadership

The Executive Team and a volunteer Board of Trustees lead Seattle's Union Gospel Mission.

Executive Team

Jeff Lilley — President
jlilley@ugm.org

Dave Mitchell — Chief Operating Officer
dmitchell@ugm.org

Gary Fast — Chief Program Officer 
gfast@ugm.org

Craig Carpenter — Chief Development Officer 
ccarpenter@ugm.org

Terry Pallas — Vice President for People and Culture
tpallas@ugm.org

Cornelius Lee — Chief Administrative Officer/Vice President of Shared Services
clee@ugm.org

Ralph Rowland — Vice President for Community Engagement
rrowland@ugm.org


Board of Trustees

Meet the Board

Linda Ranz — Chairman
Director of Global Ecommerce — Starbucks Corporation

Bill Aanenson — Vice Chairman
Account Executive — Bonneville Seattle

Andy Toles — Immediate Past Chairman
Partner — Ellis, Li & McKinstry PLLC

Craig Chapman — Secretary
Retired — INRIX 

John Forrest — Treasurer
Tax Shareholder — Sweeney Conrad, P.S.

Ann Klein — Trustee 
President — Klein Partners, Inc.

Matt McGregor — Trustee
Senior Vice President — Colliers International

Jenny Printz — Trustee
Director of Development, Pacific NW — Medical Teams International

Mike Tutmarc — Trustee
President — Tutmarc Architects

Scott Urie — Trustee
Retired — Washington Air Reps, Inc.

Andre Benjamin — Advisory
College Success Foundation

Ryan Church — Advisory
University Presbyterian Church

Kellie Schneider — Advisory
Swedish Hospital Medical Center